Confirmation 2021 schedule:

Sunday, Feb 7: "What to Expect" meeting

Sunday, Feb 14: We’re All in This Together

Sunday, Feb 21: The Faith of Jesus

Sunday, Feb 28: The Early Church

Sunday, March 7: Wesley and The Methodists

Sunday, March 14: The Connection

Sunday, March 21: A Loving Church

Sunday, March 28: Faith and Trust

Sunday, April 4: EASTER- NO CLASS

Sunday, April 11: Experiencing God

Sunday, April 18: Who Is God? (And Who God Isn't)

Sunday, April 25: Looking Like God: The Imago Dei

Sunday, May 2: Hitting the Mark: Sin and Grace

Sunday, May 9: Now and Forever

Sunday, May 16: A Faith to Decide/A Faith to Confirm

Sunday, May 23: CONFIRMATION during church service

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Friends, since we can't meet together yet, let's spend a little time growing in christ this new year!

We know you are over being on zoom these days, so this one will be a little bit different.

We will send you new material weekly, and there will be daily bible verses and short journal prompts for you to use on your own.

Every Sunday evening at 8pm, we will do an instagram live for a little encouragement and encouragement to check in!

To sign up for all things new, click here!

director of student ministries:

Sarah rosendahl

srosendahl@concordtrinity.org

(314)363-4764

Permission Forms

This year ALL of the stuff we need parents to fill out is going on line. That way, you can do it from the comfort of your own space or when it suddenly occurs to you and you don't have the papers in front of you. They'll still be secure, but you won't have to worry about losing them. They're always here! Make sure you submit your forms ASAP. They're how we make sure your kid is safe at CTYouth. 

Work the Youth Lounge!

Parents & Guardians! We need your help running the youth lounge on Sunday nights. Can you help us out from 5:30-7:30? Sign up here. 

Concord Trinity United Methodist Church

5275 S. Lindbergh Blvd. - Saint Louis, MO 63126

(314) 842-2060 

VISIT

US

Tel. (314) 842-2060

5275 S. Lindbergh Blvd, 
Saint Louis, MO 63126

As of 3/21/2021

STAGE THREE

In-person Worship Service - 9AM

Livestream - 9AM

You can find it here on concordtrinity.com

as well as our Youtube Channel and Facebook.

Thank you for watching!

UPCOMING

EVENTS

4/25

WEDS

SUN

Concert Series - "Storytelling Songs"

Performed by John & Michaela Lemonis

4pm - In person & Livestreamed

Choir/Musicians/Bell Ringers ZOOM

7PM - email Lscott@concordtrinity.org

Kid Min Sunday school ZOOM

10AM - email kmertz@concordtrinity.org